UPDATED: My mom has some work ahead of her

Update as of 7:20, so I’ve been discussing some of these ideas with my mom, and alot of them are really good.  I don’t want to make a rash decison, so I going to ask for one more day to decide.  Again, thank you soooo much and you will definately know by tomorrow.

For the purposes of being fair I don’t think I can judge the contest myself.  So I’m making my mom do it (I also spent a week revising the report card comments for her kindergarten class, so she owes me).

I took all of the names off the comments and I’m going to leave her to it.

I’ll post as soon as she decides tomorrow.  Hopefully, it won’t take her too long, unless of course the power goes to her head.  Just kidding, I love you mom 😀

This entry was published on January 21, 2012 at 5:21 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

